Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Donve
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I received the package. It's marvelous. Before on time. Thanks .... A lot thanks - I received my dress, it looks the same as the model, is totally beautiful, the size is accurate, the fabric is of high quality. I recommend the responsibility of this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inal
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Love this dress and very glad that I purchased it. I was told that it would take 4 or more weeks to receive, but I received sooner than expected earlier a week and was very pleased with the purchase. I could have not been any happier with a purchase and the dress is very stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgetwoncer
  • Nov. 6, 2017

I loved this dress, it is exactly the color and the model is beautiful, the fabric is of excellent quality, the delivery was successful and attention to customer marabilloso, can not wait to order the next dress, thanks Millybridal UK to come into my life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offlas
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I have always been skeptical about ordering clothes online. My daughter did custom fitting and the dress was perfect! She was so excited to go to prom! I will order all her dresses from here. Prom is just around the corner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatery
  • Dec. 17, 2017

I was in a last minute rush and worried that the dress would not come in time. But, when I used the customer service function on this website, I got a response to EACH of my questions within ONE day. Every single one told me to rest assured that the dress would be delivered on time, despite me not being able to give the required minimum time period. I am so, so thankful to Millybridal UK because my dress was absolutely beautiful and I was able to stand out from the crowd at my 21st. So thank you guys so much, I would DEFINITELY recommend them to all my friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shers
  • Dec. 31, 2017

I received my dress today! I just want to say it is perfect. The fabric is so comfortable and the color is nice. I choose royal blue and the dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockenshis
  • Dec. 17, 2017

Actually I was getting worried since the dress has not arrived yet. But I got in today and I have to say that I really love it.Good quality and reasonable price. That is truly a big surprise.THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aceas
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Bought this dress for my daughter's prom. It arrived within a week, looks beautiful and was well made. I was very happy with the service provided by Millybridal UK and would happily recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evized
  • June 21, 2017

I was the eye captured person of many people when I wore this graceful dress. The length of this dress added custom style to my personality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tred
  • Feb. 9, 2017

Millybridal.org is an amazing company that stocks gorgeous evening wear, with stunning dresses from numerous different brands.When I was browsing the internet for dress ideas for my prom, I spent so long on different websites never finding the 'wow' dress, until I came across uk.millybridal.org.The dress itself got so many compliments on my prom night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline