Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 37 reviews
  • By Ann Margaret Cutler
  • Feb. 10, 2020

Color:Watermelon Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ann Margaret Cutler
  • Feb. 10, 2020

Color:Watermelon Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was a bit skeptical about buying a dress from this site, but I'm glad I did! It looked amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(13) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddison Fillery
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Color:Dark Navy Size:22W Overall Fit:True To Size

Everything went great from communication to shipping to the dress itself, it was honestly gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kim Graham
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitch Brodie
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

it is a stunning dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thalketithed
  • Feb. 16, 2018

When I received this dress I realized the quality of the product as soon as I picked it up out. This beautiful gown was made of great fabric and had great detail! I will definitely purchase from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darromed
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in shops but this dress is by far better than any dress. I will buy other dresses from you too. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffer
  • Nov. 28, 2017

it is so flattering and the color is a perfect match to that shown on the site. Very good site. I can't wait to receive the dress I have ordered for my daughter's prom. she will be so elegant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plon
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I love the color, my sister choose one two. The embellishments are amazing and really well made. My sister's best friend is getting prom next year and I've already recommended this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Risfy
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I was surprised by the quality of this dresses. These dresses Are just absolutely stunning !! i got some of them same color as the picture..the price is worthy of it, i think its a real bargain, i really love the dress from you . thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline