Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Lindsey Leigh
  • June 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Had this dress custom made, its absolutely stunning. Size, colour and style true to picture. Great communications from placing the order to it arriving. Would definitely recommend Milly Bridal. Thank you so much for a beautuful dress at a great price

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anardeakin
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress is perfect, and the price is unbeatable. As a girl on a budget it feels great to have a dream dress at such a great price!! I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for the perfect dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sugh
  • Feb. 13, 2018

My dress purchase was exactly what I was expecting. I was leery of ordering a dress online, but the quality was comparable to anything I have seen in a shop! The color was true to the picture online and so was the size. I am excited to wear the dress for my party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muright
  • Feb. 6, 2018

My lovely dress means everything to me!! Great quality, perfect size as well as the fast delivery, I am totally satisfied! Thank you guys so much, I have been checking on the dress these days, will be in touch soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loosearrose
  • Aug. 19, 2017

It looks like the one the picture shows. It is the gown that I was looking for. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more excited! Highly recommend this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinnybod
  • July 28, 2017

Absolutely GORGEOUS! Very nice quality at Amazing price! When ordering a gown, be sure to check their size chart, totally different from your daily clothes sizes! I am totally happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frobon
  • June 19, 2017

This dress is great. I like the fabric and color of this dress. And thank you for helping me with the measurement. And now I can wear this dress to my sister's birthday. Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worty
  • June 9, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughters school prom. This is the first time I have ever ordered anything of value via internet. I was recommended your site and I am very glad that I ordered from you. Dress is lovely and my daughter is very happy - it is just what she hoped for. I ordered the dress in black. Thank you very much. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trupoo
  • May 30, 2017

I really cannot say enough about this dress, the quality and workmanship is amazing and it looks true to the picture. I opted for a standard size and the dress fits just right. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharbooked
  • May 15, 2017

I like the dress style and color very much. The fabric is of high quality and it touches comfortable. As to the price, it is so competitive. I cannot wait to wear this pretty dress on my party. Good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline