Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Sofia Santiago
  • Jan. 21, 2020

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm so excited to wear it! Perfect fit, great material, very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alyssa Mccawley
  • Sept. 5, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

I got my dress. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kailyn_smithxx
  • Nov. 27, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was completely happy with this dress and so happy with the price.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robyn Somerville
  • Aug. 8, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tomer
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org. I was scared ordering offline without trying on or seeing it, but it came and oh my, it's as stunning as the pictures if not even better and fits like a dream, could not be happier thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vincer
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I was pretty nervous about buying online, but when I received my dress I was estatic! It was prefect... I didn't even have to alter it one bit! I received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablat
  • Oct. 20, 2017

It was a beautiful dress, and I couldn't ask for a better quality dress for my birthday. It arrived fast and was definitely good value! I love my dress and I will be able to pass this timeless gown down for generations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quideft
  • July 22, 2017

beautiful, elegant. the dress is top quality, fitted perfectly. i had to get the dress shorted to fit my height but other than that there was'nt a single fault.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioner
  • June 30, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress it fitted perfect. Thanks, I would recommend you to all my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscrive
  • June 17, 2017

I was very impressed with this item, fits perfectly and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline