Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Blince
  • June 2, 2017

Fantastic price, super comfy, and it's sexy but classy! I feel like a goddess in it. Bought in a month ago for my prom this weekend and I'm roughly 5'6 and 135 pounds and a 6 fit me perfectly, except for the length but that's nothing heels and some hemming won't fix. btw it makes your butt look faaantastic! (if you have one) I do have a small waist but i think it would also suit women with a little extra packaging since it's not too tight around the waist.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dedge
  • May 27, 2017

Dress arrived quickly, fit perfectly, looked exactly like the pic and definitely worth every penny. I have one happy prom goer!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgest
  • May 15, 2017

This dress is exactly as described and I am really impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forthe
  • May 2, 2017

I bought this dress for my prom night. It arrived 3 days ago and I am very happy, because it have met all my expectations! And it fits like a glove. I am very satisfied with the service here and I am looking forward to shop again from you! Indeed are your products with high quality and the shopping process is quite easy and fast. Thak you again for the great work :) Keep it up

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coatseardeas
  • April 27, 2017

It fits perfectly and the color came out much better than I had expected which is really awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ariend
  • April 11, 2017

Dress was exactly as described on the site. It fit perfect. over all we loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manciong
  • March 26, 2017

Beautiful dress - extremely well made, lovely to wear and it fit perfectly! I have received many compliments on it and can't wait to wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twought
  • March 5, 2017

I have ordered this dress in pink colour, and it is bautiful. It fit's me perfectly. I will recomand your company to all my friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline