Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Jada Johnson
  • Sept. 19, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

You guys did a great job with my dress, and I got it a two days earlier with standard shipping. I'm impressed

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liencimed
  • Feb. 18, 2018

High quality, exactly like photo, good fabric. I ordered the dress in picture color, beautiful color. Exactly what I was expecting for! Thank you so much! I can't believe that i bought such high quality dress in this price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comineve
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This dress is absolutely wonderful. Both my mom and I chose it as the best of the site, It just fit my body with an elegant look . A lot of people commented with me about my dress and said they liked it. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreaseenown
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Thank you for my beautiful dress! My dress looked exactly like the picture and fit like a glove. It was the hit of my corporate event and people are still talking about it! The shipping was fast and tracking its delivery was easy. I look forward to buying another dress from you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apprideque
  • Feb. 1, 2018

It is really an amazing dress!!! Just like what I'm dreaming of. I will go on shopping on your website. Your service is very good. Thank you for the effort.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beyes
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The dress is PERFECT! I was worried about the fit because I am very petite yet curvy and they not only, checked and double checked my measurements before they made the dress, they kept me informed every single step of the way about the tailoring process and the shipping status. It got here super fast and looks absolutely beautiful! I have been recommending this company to everyone who needs gowns and formal wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appents
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I purchased this gown for my coming party and it was perfect. It was made exactly as shown and it fits me perfectly. The dress was made and delivered the exact time as that they promised. Communication between the seller and myself was excellent. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gonathe
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I chose this dress as a gift for my sister's birthday, she loves it so very much and she will wear it on her birthday party! thank you so much uk.millybridal.org, for making my mom happy!! I will order from you too in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firad
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Love this! I got the red colour. I was a little worried on the size initially. but I choosed the size based on size chart and it is so suitable for me. great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examor
  • Nov. 2, 2017

This item came very quickly. The reduced price was excellent & my daughter loves the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline