Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Chloe Mezek
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress shipped quickly! Just in time for prom, it was so much prettier in person! I had a million compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebecca Rookyard
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reynalis Montano
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Royal Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Love this dress! Looks exactly as pictured. It fits almost perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By annlawson9990
  • June 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress! It fit just like it said and I was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whispooke
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I ordered this beautiful dress for prom, i was so excited and also nervous. but the dress was perfect! True to size and measurments stated and a very flattering fit, wonderful colors, decorations and fabric. And it arrived in time as promised. I could not be more happy with this purchase, i felt like a total princess ;) so i RECOMMEND!!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therhavent
  • June 18, 2018

The dress is wonderful, perfect finish, same couture, far beyond what I imagined, I loved it, it was perfect, just the length it needs to move. I am delighted with my purchase, I will buy others on the site. The delivery was on schedule, very well packaged. I tracked my order without any problems from the time I left China to arriving in the mail from where I live. I recommend the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corid
  • June 10, 2018

So comfortable. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress. Just check my photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unnim
  • May 19, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom, from the time I saw it I knew it was the dress for me. The style, size, flare made it even more beautiful. I would recommend this dress HIGHLY !! But this dress is a showstopper. I love it !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By brookedress
  • March 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

OMG I am over the moon with this dress, customisation perfect .., colour even nicer than in pics .... a big thank you to everyone involved in making this dress I truly love it ??????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiche
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I really worried about ordering dresses online, but i am on a tight budget, so cannot afford to buy them locally! I am so glad that i chose uk.millybridal.org, dresses are gorgeous, I will recommend your site to all of my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline