Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Isabella Armstrong
  • Feb. 15, 2020

Color:As Picture Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for making my prom probably the most magical night of my life. i felt like a princess and my dress made it all possible so thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stella Levin
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:As Picture US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress is BEAUTIFUL!! Perfect fit, flows beautifully, I got a lot of compliments. Thank you MillyBridal for making me feel beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ep7178
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is amazing, If you want to feel like a greek goddess I would highly recommend. The dress is lined, the fabric is soft and thick, and the dress is structured really well. Put in your measurements if you want the dress to fit you perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jadepie45
  • May 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress if that far exceeded my expectations. I emailed the customer service team and they made sure that my Dress come in on time for prom. I sized up so I have to get it taliored but that’s fine. It’s a very elegant dress. In the pic I was holding back the extra fabric, and it wasn’t steamed

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sclows
  • Jan. 10, 2019

The dress is beautiful !!!! I was very afraid to buy it but risk and it is a success. I have to say that Coji is the smallest size and without that I have to take a little of the sides since I am very thin and I dance the cups. Is beautiful!!! The fabric is spectacular and the color is perfect !!! I recommend it to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postook
  • Dec. 2, 2018

The dress is made very well, excellent quality of the fabric and tailoring finishes, I recommend ordering a size cheaper than the bust. The package arrived in 28 days from the order, very fast. I hope they shipping costs to make purchases frequently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seenteage
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Excellent!!! The dress has an incredible quality, the only problem is that it is a little big in width, but long it is perfect. For that reason, I will take it to fix some shop because if it asked me for a size less it would be shorter. The tracking of the shipment, perfect. I will definitely recommend it and will repeat it when I need another dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sishe
  • May 20, 2018

Well received this beautiful dress, after a delivery time below that announced! After readjustment this dress should be perfect. The length falls very well and the color, although a little clearer than on the site and very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline