Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By anoushkatarney
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Honestly so happy with this dress !

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clevestimen
  • Oct. 3, 2018

The package came just on time, exactly as specified in the website. The dress was properly packed and came in a sturdy package too. The dress itself was lovely. It was neatly and well sewn inside and out and the material is also very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocentelfut
  • Oct. 16, 2018

The dress arrived very fast and was as it was in the picture. I chose the fashion color, I was afraid that the color was not as in the color chart but it was exactly the same. I love! And everyone thought it was beautiful !!! I recommend this website for its unbeatable quality / price ratio. Still, I would buy again on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whok
  • June 8, 2018

Great prom dress! I got it made to order and it was a bit big in the bust, but I made it work. I got a lot of complements and people asking me where I got it :) Also, SUPERRR fast delivery. I got it way before I expected to. The color is burgundy. It is a very pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lander
  • April 21, 2018

It was everything that I had expected it to be. Everything was perfect I really love it. Thank you very much. I planNed and ordering from them again. The dress was very beautiful. My daughter is also planning on ordering too.I would definitely recommend this anyone who wants to order to do so without any reservations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Braten
  • Feb. 15, 2018

So nice dress. i will wear this one on my coming prom party. i believe all my classmates will look up me enviously. i can not wait to wear it. so glad to buy this dress on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broment
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress is amazing, I was really nervous ordering of a site for a special ball I was going to, so when the parcel arrived I popped into a friends who is a seam mistress to see what she thought. The dress fitted perfectly and she said it was well made. I recommend this company so its five stars from me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatty
  • Jan. 12, 2018

My dress arrived today and it is absolutely amazing!! The colour is so bright and the dress is a completely perfect fit :) thank you so much for this dress, it certainly exceeded my expectations as it is gorgeous. Can't wait to parade this dress at my upcoming school ball, thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasisange
  • Jan. 8, 2018

After much shopping, we were able to find a great dress for my daughter. The only trouble we had was deciding on size, but luckily her grandmother knew how to use the measurements along with the site. It fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibareaught
  • Nov. 15, 2017

The dress is very beautiful and highly made! I was surprised how quickly it came to my door! I would not hesitate to buy from this company and would refer others to check it out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline