Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Kilve
  • June 14, 2018

Size was just right, design and color were also wonderful than I thought. We have taken the size corresponding to the measurements shown in the table and its fine, it only needs a small set at the edge for the length. The dress is gorgeous and done very well, the real blue color is really very nice. It is my first time to wear a dress and I am very excited.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sten
  • May 15, 2018

Loved the color and fit. I ordered one dress. It is truly a beautiful dress. Wonderful quality in the fabric and embellishments. I usually wear a size 6 and it is pretty snug even though I ordered a large. The size chart is a tremendous help. I will be ordering more dresss in the future. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loache
  • May 11, 2018

It looks exactly like the color on the screen, I think I can wear comfortably because it is more elastic than I thought. Hello the dress arrived in less than 2 months, it is very beautiful as it is in the photo. Thank you very much ~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Safters
  • April 7, 2018

Awesome! Ordered according to custom measurements and it looked like a smack! It came quickly and was well packed. I was delighted with the dress. Its really great for the price. Order a size bigger than normal as waist runs small.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apperned
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I like this dress very much. The fabric and the design impress me a lot. The quality is also very unimaginable. I will buy dresses on your website again. I am satisfied with your items and services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elvinew
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I finally made my decision to buy this dress for I saw all the reviews. And i really need to cut off on my budget. This dress is totally great. With this price and such high high quality. You can never believe this can be true. But it comes surely and truly. Thanks again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ageopy
  • Feb. 15, 2018

i could bought the dress in our local place. my friend told me that the online shopping is famous among young people. then she helps me to buy on the website. we asked some important questions about the dress. the website does not disappoint me, the dress is so nice to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionsity
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it, I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoser
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected. it was well worth it, the dress fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Creave
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I was very nervous about buying my dress in the internet, when i got it and It was PERFECT I could not ask for anything better. The quality is very good and the price is definitely right! Thank you guys so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline