Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Requithe
  • Dec. 6, 2018

Today I received this beautiful dress. It is for my daughters year 12 prom evening and fits perfectly. This is the first time I have ordered a dress on line and was a bit hesitant but could not be happier. My daughter is delighted. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousucabooks
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I ordered this dress to be customized due to my height of 6. I ordered it with my measurements and had the dress in 3 1/2 weeks! The dress is very well made and fit like a glove. They are a tad long and having to take to the Taylor to get them shortened but I am not complaining one bit. The length has always been my issue and it is perfect! Couldnt recommend this dress more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younly
  • April 4, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom. It was custom ordered (made). We were very excited to receive the dress. Which was a lot sooner than I thought it would be. She is so happy, it fits perfectly. I will diffidently be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Runduarsted
  • March 2, 2018

Fit well, Looks great! This dress met all of our expectations. Thank you so much for the super quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prionfre
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I just received this dress, wow! I'm gob-smacked at the quality of the dress amazing perfect fit. I was so impressed with how well it looks haven't even found the shoes but i am feeling amazing already thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foregly
  • Jan. 21, 2018

We love the dress we purchased. The sizing guide was extremely helpful by simply putting in your measurements and it tells you what size to order! It fits perfectly and its high quality.. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bohnsting
  • Oct. 10, 2017

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I can't wait to put it on for my brother's wedding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halown
  • Sept. 17, 2017

The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. Took one size above mine. Amazing dress true to picture! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neived
  • Aug. 21, 2017

the dress is stunning dose a lot for my not so fit figure. its very sexy and sassy...All i can say is i'm very very happy, thank you xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline