Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By di_sison
  • July 30, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress is really beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emily
  • April 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Just got this dress today and it’s a dream come true!!! Just trying it on today made me feel like a Disney princess and I am super excited to wear it to my prom. Also tailoring & delivery was super quick which is great too!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magaressed
  • Feb. 2, 2019

Dress is very nice. It looks like it in the pictures, great value for money paid. Basically it took them almost 3 weeks to ship and about another 3 weeks to arrive. In conclusion, the dress was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frinslazince
  • Dec. 15, 2018

I received my dress today, I am surprised by the quality of materials, I followed the whole course without problems and foime delivered until a day before. Anyway I liked it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gabout
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful! Very nice finishes, exact dimensions. Delivery 22 days after my order! Amazing quality of tailoring, honestly, and did not expect! We do not regret anything, and you will have more orders with pleasure! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foodursh
  • April 27, 2018

Very nice dress. Quality fabric. The dress is beautiful, finely finished and conforms to the description and photographs. For a dress like this, I would certainly have a triple here in Italy. Very elegant and refined. I recommend this site to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emily Morris
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my prom dress, I felt like a princess at my prom yesterday!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emily
  • April 19, 2018

Beautiful dress, exactly like the picture. So much worth my money. Overall Fit:True To Size

Just got this dress today and it’s a dream come true!!! Just trying it on today made me feel like a Disney princess and I am super excited to wear it to my prom. Also tailoring & delivery was super quick which is great too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline