Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Togrom
  • July 8, 2018

Good morning, I received the party dress. The dress stayed very well. It is exact to the photo. The only thing I had to send to cut it, but Im not very tall, so its normal. I recommend it, it is very comfortable and elegant, with a good finish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toutur
  • June 3, 2018

The dress arrived very fast, after 21 days. The quality of the fabrics is very good, well sewn and it fits like a glove - the sizes are so reliable. Perfect order, delivered in set terms. Excellent fabrics and workmanship. The written measures are real, not abundant and measured as indicated. Gladly again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foraceir
  • May 14, 2018

The dress is really beautiful, beautiful fabric, and very well crafted manufacture. It arrives well packaged and also in a short time. Very good behavior. The size is perfect. I feel like being slimmer !!! Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharnii
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Love it. Was worried about the internet ordering. But so delighted and such a great fit. Was really happy it came with petticoat built in so it sits the way it is shown in picture. And the detail is beautiful. So excited to wear this in a few months. Thanks Millybridal UK for helping make my prom affordable and my dream dress. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himseek
  • Jan. 12, 2018

It came right on time. The material is perfect! i had mine tailored and it fits perfectly. My only issue is that the sleeves are too long and slide off my shoulders, so i will need to have them modified. but the dress is perfect and will look amazing! Thank you soo Much Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tworris
  • Dec. 25, 2017

The dress was wonderful the quality of it is amazing better than the photos. The dress fitted well with no adjustments need. The arrival time was really quick. Would recommend purchasing dresses through this website to others. Can't wait to wear it on my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoury
  • Dec. 18, 2017

Fit perfectly. The quality was FANTASTIC. I was very pleasantly surprised! I would definitely order again and again from this site. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyed
  • Oct. 6, 2017

We have received delivery of the dress we ordered and would like to say a huge thank you. It is beautiful and everything my daughter was hoping for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losepturiff
  • Sept. 17, 2017

The color was perfect and the fit amazing. I would highly recommend this website to anyone. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beelty
  • Aug. 10, 2017

Wow! Great! Such a good deal! Material is awesome. Love the Dress the fix was perfect, color good,,,,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline