Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 40 reviews
  • By ErinConnelly
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sycheroland
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sycheroland
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

it is gorgeous. Even better than in the picture online.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By charlottebennettx
  • May 19, 2019

Color:Jade Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The Dress was well made & very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orthe
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Elegant dress, received it just on time and was very well packed. The color was so nice and all the fabric used were high quality. Size was perfect fit as described in the chart. Satisfied and recommend the dress to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laceparkely
  • April 14, 2018

I am disappointed that I cannot upload a photo !! I wanted the plus size ladies to be able to see how flattering the dress is on someone with curves ! I am impressed beyond words at the quality of the dress ! I am def going to order from this company again ! The customer service was great and my dress was delivered in less than one month from overseas !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyeasion
  • April 16, 2018

I'm absolutely stunned. First time using this website and I had my doubts. But the dress is beautiful and fit perfectly - unusual for me. Stoked! Great service. I received it within 3 weeks, and it was amazingl. The fabric is good quality, and it drapes beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mifarrellx
  • Dec. 2, 2018

Color:Jade Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Came in within 2-3 weeks during heavy rush for prom dresses, very impressive. Quality is great and fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parknothe
  • Feb. 26, 2018

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I feel so excited! Can't wait. My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatabimpar
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it, I have been looking for my dress for a long time, then i found uk.millybridal.org. I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline