Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Frund
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Once again, Excellent! Why should I be surprised? My last order was sheer perfection too! I immediately took pictures and sent them out to ask everyone which dress they think I should were for my party. So far, this is running first but I still have one more dress Im waiting for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beppiest
  • May 16, 2018

I LOVED this dress!! It fit almost perfect! Im short, so the dress was a little long, but manageable thank goodness I ordered petite! It was perfect for my event, and I got a lot of compliments on the dress. I will definitely buy from MillyBridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fishe
  • May 9, 2018

High quality, almost identical to the photo. very heavy so fits autumn but not summer. made me look very elegant and with good figure. Arrived quickly but had to pay both tax and delivery fee to the courier, which was something I didnt know about. Other than that I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misiongs
  • Nov. 19, 2017

This dress was so beautiful when I received it. It was made beautifully and it looked right. I ordered it in Orange and it turned out orange, It is so gorgeous!. That is an easy fix and I am very happy with it! It fits perfectly and there is no need for alterations except for the small bit of length! I can wait to wear this to my proml!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boxistaken
  • Dec. 26, 2017

BEAUTIFUL!! Dress fit perfectly and my daughter loves it!! We actually changed our minds and have a custom ordered the same dress in another color and crossing our fingers. Thank you so much for a wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scitine
  • Dec. 6, 2017

I just received my dress and i love it very much. and I must agree that the price is unbelievable which is why I fell in love with this site. It's really a great budget and this website knows that. would like to highly recommend this website to all of you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pospot
  • Nov. 9, 2017

The material is so great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. I love this dress and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Racb
  • Dec. 17, 2017

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. So, this time, I ordered the dress from you and I was so satisfied with it. It looked just like that shown in the picture. Thanks for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tromsented
  • Dec. 21, 2017

I was not sure about online shopping but after receiving my dress do i want to say that this is the best website for online shopping .I received my dress on time and it was exactly as I wanted. I want to thank you and will always order from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sireares
  • June 11, 2017

I chose to order the dress from Millybridal UKafter hearing many positive reviews about it. But I still had some concerns about the size. But I received the dress 2 days ago and found that it fitted me very well. What I can say is Wow! I will order other items from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline