Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By kylahenry1x
  • July 3, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for making her stunning dress xx

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danielle Brodhagen
  • April 6, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the dress it fits perfect and looks gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holdrested
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I highly recommend this site! I purched three prom dresses and the all were absolutely beautiful! They look exactly as the picture had displayed them. They are professionally made, with nice quality fabric! Note: I normally wear a 16 dress, but I ordered a size 20 because I wasnt sure of the fit. And honestly I had very little alterations done so I strongly recommend that you go up in size when ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Portalime
  • June 17, 2018

Dress was beautiful. Good quality dress, easy to move around, received tons of kudos on my dress and I will wear this dress again. Yes, I'll order from this site again for my next event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsere
  • April 27, 2018

I have just received my dress, took about a month from date of order to get to Australia. I am most impressed with the quality of the dress appears to be excellent value for money. I do need to get it altered to fit properly but I expected that when buying such a style online. Overall absolutely delighted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clibing
  • April 17, 2018

Very nice great quality good size and it was not made to order due to my short notice, it is too long, but that is because I am short and needed the dress quick! Thank you~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By maddiefitz
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was perfect it arrived early and the fit was true to size her prom was amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kerrrisinnclairr
  • June 15, 2018

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress came early and fit like a glove with my measurements sent. I will for sure order another dress from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonishe
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I purchased this dress as my prom dress and was really happy when it arrived. The dress is so well made and the quality of the material is excellent. I'm based in the UK and had to pay import duty to the courier but it was still a very well priced dress for the quality and finish!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lith
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress! Can highly recommend the quality of this product and the workmanship which has gone into making this very reasonably priced gown. Very happy with the purchase and arrived much quicker then I expected!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline