Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 33 reviews
  • By NatalieHovell
  • Sept. 15, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress from here was perfect

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By NatalieHovell
  • Aug. 22, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress could not have been better! Price was great, quality was amazing! Would absolutely recommend this dress! Made me feel like a princess! (I got the color that is shown in the picture btw)

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loyalcustomer
  • Aug. 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was beautiful and well made. Looked exactly like photo on the site.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natalie Wyborn
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress we purchased from you. The dress exceeded our expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stephanie VanEffen
  • June 28, 2019

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter was in love with her dress she got from your website for prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By tyler
  • June 10, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fit absolutely perfect and was here on time. Had to get it pressed so allocate time for that and there were some spots on the dress that looked like water, but you couldn't see them when it was on. Had to email customer service because it took a little bit to get a shipping confirmation but they were sure helpful and everything came on time.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dallis Golder
  • June 6, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am very satisfied with this dress. These are pictures of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By izzychastney
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I have nothing bad to say about this site or the dress at all. I didn't realise it took 12 days to make, plus shipping, and I had my event in 10 days. I messaged the customer service team and they were incredibly helpful, fast-tracking my dress and getting it to me the day before the event. They were amazing and I've never received better customer service (thank you Ashley!!!!). The dress itself was beautiful quality and I got so many compliments on it! you won't be disappointed I promise!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himple
  • March 2, 2019

Ordered this dress because it was cheap and had pretty good reviews, it came in and exceeded my expectations. The fabric is gorgeous and feels extremely high quality, the color is gorgeous, and the skirt fit perfectly. The top was a little too big but I expected that, I wanted room to alter it. All in all I'm so incredibly pleased with this dress; could not be any more beautiful. And for such a good price! I also bought expedited shipping and it only took about a week and a half to come in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liess
  • March 12, 2019

I loved this, I purposely got it a little bigger because I wanted it to fit,so that if it was big I could just tailor it,and this dress so is lovely,its exactly like the picture,came in very fast! I love this dress and am perfectly fine with the cost to get it here early!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline