Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 36 reviews
  • By izzychastney
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I have nothing bad to say about this site or the dress at all. I didn't realise it took 12 days to make, plus shipping, and I had my event in 10 days. I messaged the customer service team and they were incredibly helpful, fast-tracking my dress and getting it to me the day before the event. They were amazing and I've never received better customer service (thank you Ashley!!!!). The dress itself was beautiful quality and I got so many compliments on it! you won't be disappointed I promise!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himple
  • March 2, 2019

Ordered this dress because it was cheap and had pretty good reviews, it came in and exceeded my expectations. The fabric is gorgeous and feels extremely high quality, the color is gorgeous, and the skirt fit perfectly. The top was a little too big but I expected that, I wanted room to alter it. All in all I'm so incredibly pleased with this dress; could not be any more beautiful. And for such a good price! I also bought expedited shipping and it only took about a week and a half to come in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liess
  • March 12, 2019

I loved this, I purposely got it a little bigger because I wanted it to fit,so that if it was big I could just tailor it,and this dress so is lovely,its exactly like the picture,came in very fast! I love this dress and am perfectly fine with the cost to get it here early!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woull
  • March 20, 2019

I sent in my measurements and it fit perfectly, a bit long even though I'm 5'9" length is a concern especially for tall girls and after figuring out how to send in custom measurements it came nearly a week after I ordered it. I request pockets because I didn't know if it would alter the look of the dress or be nice quality but knowing that this is a reliable company I wish I would've added pockets. 10/10 great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burtooked
  • April 11, 2019

The dress is amazing! I sent in my measurements and requested a slit down the left side of the skirt & I am very happy with my prom dress. It is a bit large but nothing that a seamstress can't fix. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denard
  • June 9, 2018

This dress is fabulous quality and an excellent fit as made to measure. I wore it to a prom last night and received so many compliments that I felt really special. I am not a small lady so confidence is not always there for me but last night this dress gave me all I needed to just relax and enjoy the attention! Dont hesitate you will LOVE this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lyn_80
  • July 11, 2018

Color:Fuchsia Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my prom last year and it was absolutely perfect for my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By izzychastney
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

I have nothing bad to say about this site or the dress at all. I didn't realise it took 12 days to make, plus shipping, and I had my event in 10 days. I messaged the customer service team and they were incredibly helpful, fast-tracking my dress and getting it to me the day before the event. They were amazing and I've never received better customer service (thank you Ashley!!!!). The dress itself was beautiful quality and I got so many compliments on it! you won't be disappointed I promise!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huntooke
  • July 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress. Fits comfortably and color was as good as I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinnot
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Love love love this dress! I'll admit I was a little nervous when I ordered considering the price but I'm so glad I took a chance on this dress! It fits and is the perfect length to wear with heels. Can't wait to wear this!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline