Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 36 reviews
  • By Opli
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I am super happy with this dress, it is more than I could have asked for. I was a little worried because of having to pick a size from the size chart and not being able to customize the dress but it fits almost perfect. I looked around a lot before ordering this dress and trust me you will not find another dress like this!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Approkill
  • Nov. 12, 2017

This dress came in early and is beautiful! Had to take it in a bit (did not do the custom fit). My seamstress added a better closure which helped the dress stay in place. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loorge
  • Dec. 8, 2017

This dress is what I expected and I am so happy with it. My sister loves it, too. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himened
  • Nov. 14, 2017

First, I would like to say thank you. You helped me a lot and I liked the dress very much. Second, the dress fit me perfectly. Then, I like the ruffle and beadings on the dress. I will return to you for more purchase. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allegs
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The fabric is so soft and the straps are also very sexy. I received the dress last night and I can't wait to try on. The dress is amazing and the colour is as same as it does in the picture. This website is a best website. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Effir
  • Nov. 22, 2017

The product has the elements we are all looking for. It is surprising how helpful your customer service team is. I would introduce this item to anyone.You will receive my pictures in the near future.Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joill
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I want to first thank Millybridal UK for all of her help. The dress was able to get it here on time. The dress arrived the night before the event and was very beautiful. I will be doing more business with them and I have even expounding to everyone that complimented my daughter on her attire where I purchased it from. Again, thank you Millybridal UK and Susan for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoo
  • May 6, 2017

Just wanted to let you know we received the dress this morning and could not be any happier!!! The dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly!! You made my daughter very happy and I really thank you very much! Your customer service is wonderful and really bent over backwards to assist us in getting this, for her, a perfect dress! We really appreciate the extra concern and extra effort made to get this dress to us in time for her event tonight! Again thank you for a beautiful dress and for your fabulous, speedy response!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obtlyn
  • April 1, 2017

I have to say I was a little sceptical about odering..my Aunt-in-law ordered from here and suggested the website..I have to say my dress came within 2 weeks and it is beautiful it looks exactly how it's looks on the website...if you need a dress for a special occasion definitely order from here...Wonderful ..Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothimer
  • March 26, 2017

Had ordered from them few times already in the past year and it's always been a pleasant experience, if there were issues they were dealt with in a timely manner and the process was made as simple as possible from my end. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline