Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By June Mckechnie
  • June 22, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter on way to her prom wearing her dress we purchased in january. Thankyou she looks beautiful wearing it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stakill
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I recieved this dress alot earlier than I expected, and the workmanship was fantastic! Every seam had folded over seams, even the dressmaker I took it to for alterations was impressed considering how much I paid. Was really pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationaning
  • June 22, 2018

The dress arrived well beofre expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 12W and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cassen
  • June 26, 2018

This dress is sexy, well made, elegant, eye catching, and so much more. the boning is sturdy and anyone wearing this dress would feel absolutely amazing. Everydress pailed in comparison.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almosery
  • May 26, 2018

I love this dress. I had it made to my measurements and it fits like it was made for me. Im wearing it to a prom event in a few months. This is the easiest shopping experience for a prom dress Ive ever had. I will definitely be returning for other beautiful dresses. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agnieszka Jawiska
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is much better in person than in the photo

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exis
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Dress was absolutely beautiful and quality was great. Was very worried about buying from overseas as have had a bad experience before, but this company was very good. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvating
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I love the dress and was surprise for the look and quality...It really look like picture. I ask the service about the size. So I listen to her advice and customize the dress for myself! It is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knothinnew
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I was a little nervous ordering a dress online. I found this dress and loved the look of it. love it! I bought the dress in pink and it is beautiful. Thanks MillyBridal. This beautiful dress looks even better than in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carposept
  • Dec. 22, 2017

Gorgeous dress, extremely well made. Fit was exactly as described. Dress was made very quickly and arrived 10 days after I placed my order. Millybridal UK kept me well informed throughout the whole process. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline