Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Dustivoling
  • Dec. 17, 2017

I love my dress so much, I ordered this in Millybridal UK, and it's the perfect colour that I wanted, which was the most scariest part for me, I was scared the colour wouldn't be the teal I wanted. Thank you so much jjshouse for your service, other than then dress being a little too big, everything else was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinfer
  • Dec. 29, 2017

The dress is gorgeous and the live chat people were awesome. It arrived as they told.But the color is a little different than shown on the color chart. No problem, it looks beautiful too in this color.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niumpood
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I am so excited to wear it to my coming party in a month. I ordered early as you suggested. It took about 24 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It is made expertly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theteras
  • Dec. 2, 2017

PERFEKT!! Das Kleid ist so wundersch?n und sitzt perfekt. Habe es Massschneidern lassen, und ich sehe aus wie eine Prinzessin! :-) Ich liebe dieses Kleid und das Material ist einfach perfekt! Vielen lieben Dank f??r das wundersch?ne Kleid! Ich liebe es!! Ihr seid einfach super! Ich bestelle immer wieder gerne bei euch!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prave
  • Dec. 17, 2017

Absolutely stunning! Exceeded my expectations. The satin is good quality with a nice weight. I did custom sizing which worked out well. I have the incentive to watch my diet. I didn't realize the neckline was so deep. I am full busted and will have to wear a shawl with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poeshered
  • Oct. 3, 2017

My daughter is so pleased when received the dress. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future. thanks you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ticamin
  • July 21, 2017

I got this dress a week ago, and I wear it to my friend's wedding. When i arrived there, all the guests were looking at me.they were surprised at my dress and attracted to it. many girls came to me and asked me where i bought this dress from. they all want to buy one like this. Thanks Millybridal, thanks for making me so attractive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherstrand
  • June 21, 2017

I just received my dress and it fits like a glove and I love it!! And I'm amazed at how fast I got it. Less that 3 weeks from the time I placed my order. Thank you again for your quick replies to my initial questions. I was skeptical about ordering a gown from your website at first, but now that I've received my dress, I realize that I should not have been.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheining
  • Jan. 22, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loved it. The sizing was exactly what the size chart shown.The color was the exact we need. A charming dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lingen
  • Jan. 27, 2016

My girls loved the 2 dresses we ordered. Excellent quality and fit! Online customer service was great and helped me with all my questions. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline