Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By GinnyAckroyd
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By GinnyAckroyd
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress looks & fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doull
  • Jan. 25, 2019

I received the order and was really impressed with the look. MillyBridal kept in touch with me while the order was being dispatched and were very supportive all the way. I would be recommending them to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feand
  • May 20, 2018

I wore this dress for a party. It arrived on time and fit true to the size measurements in the chart given. I think this is a very IMPORTANT DETAIL as not all clothing is sized the same way. I only wore it once. I hope to maybe get another chance to wear it. Not a dress you can get by yourself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hims
  • April 13, 2018

This dress is beautiful and arrived very quickly. It does run small so I will have to return it but I have already reordered larger size because this is such an amazing dress. It looks just as pretty in person as it does in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Museltook
  • April 5, 2018

Very nice prom dress! Wore it to a prom for dancing and the material was floaty enough to dance in. It would probably be even better if the body of the dress were slightly more flexible- the current style is firmly boned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lifeoflott
  • June 20, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is gorgeous!!I will be ordering from this company again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lignat
  • Feb. 25, 2018

My dream dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. And the details are so luxurious!! Thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cons
  • Feb. 11, 2018

What a beautiful, classic dress! The fit was exactly right, and the detail is just what it needs to be a standout. I am not small by any means, but this dress is incredibly flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awye
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I am the proud owner of this dress and I have never ordered dress online that fit as perfectly, but this custom made dress required no alterations. The custom fit, price, color, etc were all perfect. I also really appreciated receiving the dress well ahead of the advertised date of arrival. I will definitely purchase all of my event dress from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline