Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Beting
  • June 19, 2018

I just received my dress and I am delighted. I was a bit afraid to ask for a dress like this online but the truth is that it was worth it. My experience has been fully satisfactory, I think it will not be the last order I make.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thastenthe
  • June 14, 2018

I liked the dress. Only I did not know I had to pay a tax on her and it would make the cost of the dress a bit more expensive than I had planned. Besides, I think the approach to the invitation was fine and user friendly. In the future if I need to use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aullewon
  • April 22, 2018

I absolutely love this dress after receiving it !! I buy it and its just amazing, I love the material (soft and pretty). I was a bit worried about how the color will come out of the world. I recommend this dress for anyone looking for an evening dress, and this at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounes
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Thank you Millybridal UK for a first class service. My prom dress is exactly what I requested. Perfect fit and gorgeous detail. I am over the moon with it. Many thanks to your fabulous team.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huttly
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This is a perfect PROM dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful girl. The prom dress do meet our satisfaction. My sister likes the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eforneunt
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Dress is perfect. I had it custom made and it suits me very well. I am so happy that this dress is gorgeous and it is even more beautiful than the pictures above! The color I choose is white and it looks really pure. The first time I try it on, I have the image that I seemed to see a princess standing in front of the mirror, beautiful and shy. Very pleased, will be ordering from this site again. I definitely recommend this dress to all the beautiful girls!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortainge
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I received my dress yesterday and although I was emotionally prepared for the worst I am really pleased with the dress you made for me! It is exactly like the dress online and it is simply fabulous! I am so happy that I chose to deal with your company. Thank you all for your great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichat
  • Sept. 27, 2017

this is to say thanks to you!!! The fabric of the dress is so flowing and the quality of the dress is excellent too. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seent
  • Aug. 15, 2017

No complaints. We are very happy with our purchase. I loved everything about this dress, the fit, the color & the price was amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline