Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By LunaDrake
  • Oct. 20, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the quality of the dress. It looked really similar to the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenv1
  • March 28, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely love my dress! The colour is stunning and the style looks just like the picture. The dress arrived faster than expected too.

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allegs
  • June 4, 2018

dress arrived as seen in the picture. fantastic fabric. thanks to MillyBridal you are a fantastic company, to be premised that this is my 3 purchase from you and I have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _liviafferreira
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was skeptical at first when buying a dress from here but I just got my dress today and I absolutely am in love the top was a little big but all the rest was perfect! I used my exact measurements and it fits! I would recommend this site to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roich
  • Dec. 19, 2017

I chose the custom made dress and was really nervous in case the measurements were wrong. I chose not to have the extra 2 inch added to the length as i was going to attend a prom. It was absolutely fabulous when it arrived even though I had an extra charge for delivery which I was not informed of. I had numerous compliments on the dress and can honestly say it made me feel special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laint
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I am in ABSOLUTE LOVE with this site I ordered this dress BEFORE realizing that everything was custom made to order. From the time I ordered until it came to my front door the allotted time it took was about 30 days :) and let me tell you, the dress is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS and I was complimented on it all night :). I will most definitely be ordering my future fancy dress attire from Millybridal UK and will refer anyone to this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bentapair
  • Oct. 9, 2017

The dress is a dream. After ordering it it took about 27 days for it to arrive ( shipping to Sweden) . I did not get a Custom Size, but used the Size Chart measurements and It was a perfect fit for me! I have never in my life received so many compliments as I did during the ball night, my dress was a success! Millybridal UK delivered in all possible ways, I can warmly recommend the site and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisterell
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I absolutely loved my dress. It came in less than a week after ordering and I ordered a standard size. I did go up a size since I was right at the measurements of one size. The dress fit perfectly and was of great quality. I was completely and totally satisfied and will definitely recommend Millybridal UK to others and order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froseed
  • Dec. 9, 2016

Purchased for my daughter, worried it wouldn't fit properly (we like to try on items like this). It was perfect, fit like a glove, no alteratons needed. We will definately shop here again and share with our family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grandeon
  • Nov. 27, 2016

It is a nice dress. The color is how is shown in the picture and the size it fit. it is perfect. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline