Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Antandigule
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I am so happy and so excited to have received this dress just on time for my event! I am extremely pleased and satisfied with their work! Even the way it was packaged so carefully... I am just so impressed! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whionstan
  • June 22, 2018

This dress is beautiful. Well designed and well fitted. It is exactly to the picture shown. Love it. I was a little disappointed that I had to pay so much in duty and fees on top which was a big surprise. The dress turned out to be a little too expensive/pricey.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exproy
  • April 22, 2018

This is the first time I have used MillyBridal and I am very pleased. I needed the dress to take overseas with me for a event and I am very very happy with the whole process. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definately shop again as I am so pleased with my order. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selven
  • April 25, 2018

I had this dress made to order. The order arrived in the stated amount of time and there were no issues with the quality of the fabrication. I am very much looking forward to wearing it to a event. It is just wonderful! Thanks MillyBridal! I have recommended this site to my friends and will be making further purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rituder
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This dress is perfect for me and is measured exactly how described. It arrived at the expected arrival date. Every detail is amazing! Also, without needing any alterations, this is really a great deal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofectown
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I bought this dress for my party. It was absolutely stunning! I was very impressed with how fast the dress was made and shipped. I have already recommended the store to my niece and sister in law! And I will be purchasing my event dress through MillyBridal too!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offery
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My dress is beautiful, it fits perfectly!!! Measurements are also good! The dress is very nice! I will order from uk.millybridal.org again in the future! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchers
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The online sales was very helpful, was always available to answer my questions and always very courteous. Along with the GREAT customer service MillyBridal has, it also sells great products! I was so content with this pretty dress! Thank uk.millybridal.org and I will recommend you to more of my friends, lol~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddle
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I like this kind of elegant dress, and your service is much better than others! I feel so happy about meeting such a great website by chance. I will come back to you now and then. And of course, i will introduce your shop to my girl friends. And pls do give us some more discounts next time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline