Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Dephateras
  • May 14, 2018

Absolutely Loved the dress. I cant wait to wear it on the 12. It was more than I even expected!! It is a little long, but I dont even care, its so Beautiful!! Arrived early!! Thank you, I will order again from you in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimence
  • May 15, 2018

I was searching for the perfect dress for my event and I saw this dress and I must say I am very please with the dress when it arrive....I have to get it altered a little bit but this is with any dress that you order online or in the store for a perfect fit, since I am on a diet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstaid
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I would like to thank you for fulfilling my request and making all effort for me to receive the dress before my return to Argentina. I love the dress and will recommend dress depot to our friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behateror
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sister's prom party as a surprise. When she opened the box and saw the beautiful dress, she loved the dress VERY MUCH. It is just a knee-length dress and suits her very much. I will later order a dress for my party. Thanks for your nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reave
  • Jan. 1, 2018

This item arrived in a timely manner and was very well made.The fabric is of excellent quality, the color is beautiful.the dress fits me perfectly, and looks great!shipment was very quick and the workmanship was fantastic! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mase
  • Nov. 6, 2017

The website said my dress would arrive anywhere from15-30 business days, and I received it less than 2 weeks later! The packaging was perfect--no wrinkles. I loved the way the dress looked on me and I am extremely pleased with my uk.millybridal.org experience! Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicassiong
  • Sept. 25, 2017

Beautiful...fit perfect ...true to size comfortable fit...will definitely be purchasing more dresses from uk.millybridal.org .tons of compliments...I am so pleased to find unique affordable dresses that truly fit for a change!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homps
  • Sept. 8, 2017

Great dress for the price, my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline