Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By destinykuhn
  • May 1, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I had my dress tailored specially to fit my body and when i looked for updates on the website it always said processing even on the day the dress came, im not sure if that is the same about other dresses but other than that i am very pleased with the dress, it is gorgeous and true to the picture. Completely worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shescial
  • Nov. 23, 2018

This dress is even more beautiful in person! I ordered it for my step daughter for my upcoming party and lets just say I made the best choice ever! If your worried about this dress fitting a plus size girl, dont!!! Its very flattering and fits the curvy girl just fine! I definetly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abbeakeek
  • May 28, 2018

I have received my package and I love the dress. It is everything I hoped it would be. I ordered the size I normally wear. Dress a little small, should have ordered a size bigger. But Ill know next time. I really like the fact that the dress arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haveneved
  • April 23, 2018

I was pleased at the time frame of receiving my dress in the mail. When I opened it and took it out the pkg, I fell In love immediately. The dress was a perfect fit. I ordered this dress for a event. I will definitely be ordering again from your company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrusled
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Thank you so much for this dress! I cried when I put it on because it fit me perfectly. The communication was excellent, and they took time to ask for additional measurements to make certain it was tailored correctly. I'll post pics after the prom. I will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Publy
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The price was very reasonable and the design was lovely. I can not tell you how much I appreciated the workmanship that it took to do this dress. I highly recommended your products, prices and qualities.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastive
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is amazing! It fits perfectly and it's very valuable. It's totally consistent with the pictures. No, it's even better! Well, I'm all gaga about it. Dear girls all over the world: with this dress you will look like the princess you've ever wanted to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscre
  • Nov. 7, 2017

This dress is really beautiful and looks elegant. I wared it in our company party and everybody loved it. It's not only beautiful but also very comfortable. this dress is nice and beautiful, next time I will visit both website to choose a better price one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinvisithe
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Great selection. We Would buy from uk.millybridal.org again and have already recommended the site to friends. The dress was beautiful and is made well. Great price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicautmout
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Loved this dress, was just as described. Fast shippment. Would definately order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline