Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.93 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Tintaid
  • June 16, 2019

Amazing gown! Great quality and only took four days to arrive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lytterty
  • June 21, 2019

They were so thorough and gracious! They even altered the dress to fit my daughter with out us asking. It fit perfectly and is beautiful with excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mysest
  • June 25, 2019

My daughter loves it. Fits her perfectly. I emailed my daughter's measurements just to be sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ralas
  • June 25, 2019

Elegant Dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throson
  • June 7, 2019

Beautiful dress! Came without the corset strings but was easily solved. Since it's a corset dress it fits perfectly, it was a little too long. Nice embroidery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoupon
  • April 27, 2019

Great dress for the gala event I needed it for. I received lots of compliments on my dress all night as well.It is definitely true to size, I almost went up a size based on others reviews, but the corset gives plenty of leeway. The one thing I didn't notice until after I ordered it was the amount of cleavage shown in the front of the Dress, but it wasn't nearly as bad as I was worried about.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprour
  • April 4, 2019

For $70, this dress is amazing! It is beautiful; the appliqu??s are stunning, and I love the color of the dress so much! The neckline is a little low, but I expected that from the pictures. It is long, but that's to be expected; I'm 5'0" and I always have to hem dresses. My measurements mean I'm usually a size 12, but I ordered a size 14 just in case. The dress is a little too big, but that's my error. Better too big than too small! I also love that this dress is corset-back. Thank you for the beautiful dress, I can't wait to wear it to my senior prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daroopers
  • April 7, 2019

Absolutely amazing! I ordered this dress for my daughter for prom. The seller contacted me immediately for her measurements, and a week later we have a beautiful custom fitted dress that my daughter is absolutely thrilled with! The communication with the seller was excellent. I was concerned that this dress would not be ready in time for prom next month, but I cannot believe how quickly we received it. We got a DHL tracking number to let us know it was on the way. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. We shopped around at Macy's and Saks etc. and could not find a dress that even comes close to this dress in terms of quality and fit. I would have had to pay triple the price that I paid and then take it to get fitted if I bought it off the rack. If you have any concerns about ordering a dress online from this seller, please put them to rest and just do it. Like us, you will be thrilled with the purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conise
  • May 10, 2019

I ordered this for my baby shower,the seller did very fast shipping as time was against me but I was assured of getting the dress before the day and i got it on time.Very understandable and nice seller. The dress is so beautiful and fits perfectly, i ordered size 16 because I was 8months pregnant but normally am a USA size 8.Everyone complimented it on my baby shower day.I just had to add the silver belt myself for enhancement, I like the lace up back which is adjustable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheirs
  • May 17, 2019

I was seriously blown away with the quality of this dress. I've ordered a couple of things online and they've come totally not as pictured, but this one was perfect! Beautiful gown!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline