Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Tharectur
  • Jan. 14, 2019

This I bought this dress for a Gala I was invited to. I never ordered an evening dress online before so I was very nervous about ordering it needless to say I did. I was very surprised at the quality of this dress. I am a plus size woman and it fit me like a glove. Ive recommended this site and this dress for any size. I was very pleased and received multiple compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tices
  • June 23, 2018

I was very satisfied with my order. The dress is beautiful and well put together. I ordered a different color then the one shown champagne and was a little bit nervous about how it would look on me, but it was perfect! It was a bit long but I knew that ordering it so I will need to get it hemmed, but other then that I could just wear it out the package!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fult
  • April 27, 2018

I can only agree with everyone else here, damn what a dress! Im not used to dresses or ordering them online, but this dress was amazing actually. I was worried about the quality, but its very well-made and theres so much fabric that its crazy. It really feels like high quality! The only negative thing I can say is that its very long, other than that Im really satisfied with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatia
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Oh, the dress is gorgeous! The dress arrived yesterday and fits me perfectly. And the prices is quite reasonable considering the high quality of the dress. I am sure I will buy more dresses for your company.:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatintibleat
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I bought the dress as a birthday gift for my sister. The quality of the dress is beyond my expectation. Your kind advice is so useful and the service is so good. I am very willing to order more items from you. I trust you and know that you will never let me down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themmost
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The flower on the dress is lovely. I received the dress yesterday and it was in good package. I really appreciate your kind help and patient service. I will recommend my friends to buy things on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadful
  • Dec. 19, 2017

The dress is in an excellent condition. It is magnificent! As soon as I choose another dress, I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oluter
  • Aug. 16, 2017

My dress fit perfectly...I ordered the gold dress, color was beautiful on my skin and matched perfectly with my gold heels!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline