Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By lyd.northey
  • April 4, 2020

I bought the gold, which is a deep rich true gold and looked far more expensive than this dress's price. I got more compliments on it than I would ever have imagined. Thank you ver much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By tatibaumjohann
  • March 9, 2020

The dress came in fast. Awesome dress and the runs along the floor. it's pretty long. I looooove this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By miabeschieri
  • March 25, 2020

This dress deserves one! The white color was just right, and the dress was very comfortable all day. This dress was nicer than I expected. I am in love!!!

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LisaBessant
  • Nov. 7, 2019

The fabric is really good for the price and i fell in love with it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claire Wilks
  • July 16, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful, fitting is perfect. it’s so glamorous worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _megan.daviess_
  • June 27, 2019

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _megan.daviess_
  • June 27, 2019

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _megan.daviess_
  • June 27, 2019

Best dress

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _megan.daviess_
  • June 27, 2019

I really love this dress, it looks exactly like on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By clive1070
  • Jan. 19, 2019

Thank you very much for keeping your word that the dress would be here by said date my daughter absolutely loves the dress and it fits lovely can't thank you enough very very happy would definitely recommend once again thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline