Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Jalen
  • June 10, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much. I felt absolutely beautiful in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ymlr.14
  • May 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really good dress, it came out perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By happyox2000
  • May 3, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

got a custom size and it fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jalen
  • March 20, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress for the marine corps ball and couldn’t have found a better one. I am 4’10 so I did have to get the dress altered just a little bit but it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arespermire
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I have recommended MillyBridal to many of my friends looking for dresses that actually fit. The custom measurement option is great for people who dont typically fit the off-the-rack items!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onfould
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I ordered this dress for my party. My organization required the members to wear a white dress and this dress was perfect. I got in a size 18 but it looked so elegant on. I was the Belle of the prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whippilliam
  • April 27, 2018

The dress arrived on time. I have the dress and its beautiful, Im in love with this dress, its quality is excellent. Ordered this dress, custom made and it was set perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uselp
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I think that I am so pretty in this dress! I saw this dress on Internet and wanted to have one! Thank you! I am satisfied with everything! Thank you again uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinged
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I had already purchased a gown but was not happy with the style, color....etc. I ordered this dress hoping it would be THE DRESS and it is in every way. It is so beautiful and fit almost perfect. I'm so excited to wear this dress on my party!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voiled
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I must say that the dress really looks exactly like in the picture, really amazing and well tailored. It was my dream dress and when I saw it I knew I want exactly this dress. Also the shipping and communication are perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline