Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Agnes Miller
  • Jan. 26, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was great!

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RachelJowett
  • June 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect and beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By SophieUllyart
  • June 27, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my dress. It fits perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frighbord
  • Sept. 17, 2018

This dress is amazing. It fits perfectly and was true to size except for being too long. Worth to get hemmed because it is so stunning. It can in much earlier than I thought! Im so glad I ordered it and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiltheat
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I am writing here to thank you for the dress you have sent to me.It is so beautiful and flawless.It fits me well.I am so happy and will introduce it to anyone who is looking for a wonderful product and thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vind
  • Nov. 21, 2017

It is really nice! The color is great and the design is perfect. Excellent service and communication! Thank you Millybridal UK. Your product leaves me a good impression. No words can express my appreciation for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milefor
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I will absolutely recommend your site to all my friends! You guys are so professional! I placed the order 4 weeks ago and I received it the day before yesterday. I am so satisfied with the dress as well as the service of your service department. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coveregs
  • Sept. 8, 2017

I was super nervous about purchasing an gown for my party. Especially from overseas (i am located in London) But I am sooo in love with the dress I purchased! perfection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monellead
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Never bought dresses online before. I was worried I would be buying imitation items and find out the dresses don't look like the one in picture. I was so wrong with uk.millybridal.org. They arrived to London in a package earlier then expected and the quality of the dresses are fantastic. Fully lined with good quality material. Will defiantly be buying from these guys again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geopers
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress is not expensive and i was afraid that i canot get the dress as the picture shows. At last, the dress turn out to be better than the picture, i am so exited. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline