Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By misslyntheena
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was absolutely beautiful!! exceeded my expectations and got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teresa Lloyd
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am very satisfied with this dress. These are pictures of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By NylahGonzalez
  • June 22, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just want to say thank you for the beautiful prom dress! it fit almost perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By 3lky._
  • May 13, 2019

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks you for my dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By charlene22
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Honestly was worried about paying this much for a dress ONLINE but omg it’s perfect fits like a gem and came with in 2 weeks would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hentown
  • May 16, 2018

I was relieved that the item of the order returned quickly when I arrived. I received it shortly afterwards. I felt a little heavier than I expected, but the color and line are beautiful liked. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichemord
  • April 23, 2018

The dress arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was for a contest of my daughter and it was like a glove. Perfect! The fabric is very beautiful and the color is the same. I recommend it with great pleasure, especially for the value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deasind
  • April 26, 2018

As perfect as could be expected. I will absolutely use this company again many times. My daughter said it made her feel like Cinderella! Impossible to beat the price for what you get!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Premosoming
  • April 27, 2018

I to buy this dress, and I have to say that I was very skeptical about the quality and size of the dress, we were both surprised at the quality of the product, the measures were the ones that were chosen and dressed perfectly, great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whilly
  • April 17, 2018

Extremely happy with product, looks just like the picture, material is very good quality. I ordered made to measure and encountered no problems. Couldnt recommend enough, I have various events towards the end of the year and Im now off to order another dress! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline