Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Linzi Owen
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linzi Owen
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so pleased with the dress ! I am so love it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By GinnyHarmer
  • July 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress came on time, it fit perfectly and it was beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hollie Mills
  • Feb. 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered my daughter prom dress. it came a day early and she absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camileat
  • Dec. 17, 2018

I ordered the color for this dress. and it made it look way more elegant than the color in the picture. Were still great too! The fabric is of very high quality. In terms of size, this dress fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyne
  • Oct. 3, 2018

A truly stunning dress in every way! I cant rave enough about the quality of the dress; its construction and the materials really sets this dress apart from others. Ive never worn a dress before so the tool underneath is a bit much for me. This dress will be a hit at various occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pating
  • July 28, 2018

This dress is beautiful and well made. I really enjoyed wearing this dress to my banquet. I used custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I got it and the color is fantastic. I received the dress very quickly. I will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancestrand
  • June 20, 2018

U guys are fab tailors.It was custom made and was absolute fitted as per given measurement. Keep up the guy work. Many thanks n looking forward to u guys in my future shopping..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danielle Sinclair
  • Dec. 14, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I got this for my prom and loved it so much! Definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By paigeymadisonn
  • May 29, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress, really makes a statement. Dress arrive on time,custom fit was perfect.lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline