Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Leslie Perez
  • June 13, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my dress! It was everything I expected!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jade_walshx
  • July 2, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

My navy prom dress was absolutely outstanding, quality of the material was to a very good standard & the price wasn't through the roof. Will definitely use again & recommend to others. Thank you. Jade.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatic
  • June 9, 2018

The quality of the dress was lovely for the price. I have to adjust it a bit on my bust as was to big but everyone was looking at me and admire the dress and so many people ask me from where I got it, the dress looked like a red carpet dress. Very happy and I can t wait do order again, I have a new party coming! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olle
  • May 18, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful, I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. It came within 3 weeks and the company promptly answered my concerns. It's very well made, the material doesn't feel cheap. Would definitely order from this site again and will be recommending it to anyone who is looking for a dress for cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sworsed
  • July 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress from you guys thank you so much for the dress ! It fit PERFECT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jadewalshx
  • May 2, 2018

Color:Dark Navy Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

After I placed my order I did some research on this site and all I found was negative comments so i panicked thinking my dres would be awful but my god this dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever ordered. Fitting and material is outstanding. Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Revillon
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I am very happy with the service and quality of the dress I purchased for my daughter. I was initially worried that we would not receive it in time since it was being shipped from overseas but it was a very smooth transaction. I emailed customer service and they returned my email within 24 hours and also put my mind at ease. My daughter loves the dress and can't wait to wear it next weekend for her prom. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fistic
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I just received my dress, it is so beautiful, so worth the money! Made so well, the quality is amazing, i will always be buying my dresses off here! ahhhh im so excited! this dress is so gorgeous and makes me feel like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelarm
  • Nov. 22, 2017

What a stunning dress! Truly beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. It looks just like what it does on-line.I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inden
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I purchased this dress in "prom" for my teenage daughter and it was perfect! A very beautiful and elegant dress. The shoulders were a bit snug at first, but they loosened up after awhile. We had it tailored to her measurements, as an added precaution, thought it would be too big, but it fit perfectly! It arrived within the time specified, and we would definitely recommend it to others! We have already started looking for her next dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline