Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Waidamight
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I ordered 6 of these dresses. They all LOVED them! They were long as everyone elses reviews had said, but the color was perfect and the sizing was pretty accurate. They were shipped in days, which was fantastic, and ordering was super easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sambed
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Thank you for being so helpful and kind while we tried to sort this dress out, I wanted to let you know that, It's beautiful and sized great. Thank you for all the work you put in for us. Maybe I will send you a prom picture of my daughter when she wears it. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rancelf
  • Nov. 2, 2018

thank you very much for your amazing items! I am a returning customer, and must say I am very satisfied with this company. You get what you pay for and as from my experience everything corresponds to the pictures. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grequod
  • April 24, 2018

I must say that i was very hesitant about ordering the dress for my, the reviews seems great so i took a chance! and by god im thankful i did! these dresses are stunning, the sticthing is impeccable and gorgeous fitting, thankyou for making my day a truly special one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agation
  • April 8, 2018

Outstanding seller. Very happy with the customer service. Product was shipped very promptly, in fact, sooner than expected. Dress fits perfect, sizing chart was right on. Go by sizing chart! ! Many compliments on all items. Will definitely be a return buyer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elialitem
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress in picture color, i really love it, and i am going to order two more dresses from uk.millybridal.org. they have the high quality dress and Ashley's customer service is excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belmorning
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. It was my first purchase with uk.millybridal.org and I am extremely satisfied. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure if you should buy from this website I can tell you, you should! Thanks uk.millybridal.org to help me find my dream dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goth
  • Nov. 11, 2017

This is the most beautiful dress ever. I thought when i received it that it wld look bad. But it is absolutly stunning. It is made with the best materials and the shipping was very fast. I will definitely be ordering from Millybridal UK again !!!! If anyone reading this has doubts about the store or the dress ... Dont because this dress and store are amazing and reliable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anowid
  • Jan. 5, 2018

This dress was absolutely fabulous! Beautifully handcrafted! One of the best dresses I have worn. I would highly recommend this dress. The measurements for this dress were perfect and it looks awesome with high heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tond
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I abosutely love this dress, The quality is amazing i got this dress in red and the colour was beautiful. It was very fast shipping it arrived like in a few days. Defintely recoommend this website and will defintely be reprurchasing on this website. Thank you Millybridal UK. It also fits perfectly, i have attached a picture so you can see what the dress looks like in red :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline