Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Anable
  • Sept. 2, 2019

So glad I ordered this gown! Looks expensive and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinglens
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I am getting married next month and found this website when searching wedding dresses. This is one of a few dresses I love and can't believe the prices of them. I'm sooo happy with this dress, very good quality and fast delivery! I will definitely come back to this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimaked
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Love it! The large isn't quite big enough for my busty figure. As a professional seamstress, I think the price is low for all the detail and work that went into this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mone
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I got my dress and absolutely love it!!!!! It looks just like the picture!!!!! Also I needed to have a dress with no train and they accomadted all my needs! Buying this dress was a great expiernce and saved me a lot of money. The dress is the exact size, color and length I expected! Also the fabric detail is so classy looking!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faccur
  • Oct. 6, 2017

The dress is beautiful better than I imagine the quality of the fabric and everything is great I recommend 1000% Millybridal UK. Thank you Millybridal UK and the hands that made my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sathe
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I was a little scared to order my dress online but something told me to go ahead take this chance. Wow Best decision I made!!! I just love my dress! I feel so beautiful . Can't wait for my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whould
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Millybridal.org made the whole experience of purchasing my wedding dress so easy! When searching for the dress which I had chosen I came accross the website and when I enquired the response was quick and answered all my questions. Leo was really helpful, helping me find particular products and informing me of the delivery process to the Florida. I have recommended Millybridal.org to a number of friends that I work with and wouldn't hesitate in continuing to do so! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havercy
  • June 13, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding, and I just love it. The quality is impecable! I will definitly buy again, and again and again, can't wait to show it at the wedding party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathed
  • March 4, 2018

To Millybridal UK team, I came to the party in the dress I bought from you. And I got a lot of compliments. This dress is really my type and I like it so much. Thank you for this dress and I will come back to you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orked
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I loved the dress. I ordered custom fit and got exactly the way I expected it to be. quality of stitching and cloth are amazing. I will highly recommend this site to my friends as well order in future too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline