Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Kinglens
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I am getting married next month and found this website when searching wedding dresses. This is one of a few dresses I love and can't believe the prices of them. I'm sooo happy with this dress, very good quality and fast delivery! I will definitely come back to this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimaked
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Love it! The large isn't quite big enough for my busty figure. As a professional seamstress, I think the price is low for all the detail and work that went into this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mone
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I got my dress and absolutely love it!!!!! It looks just like the picture!!!!! Also I needed to have a dress with no train and they accomadted all my needs! Buying this dress was a great expiernce and saved me a lot of money. The dress is the exact size, color and length I expected! Also the fabric detail is so classy looking!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faccur
  • Oct. 6, 2017

The dress is beautiful better than I imagine the quality of the fabric and everything is great I recommend 1000% Millybridal UK. Thank you Millybridal UK and the hands that made my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sathe
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I was a little scared to order my dress online but something told me to go ahead take this chance. Wow Best decision I made!!! I just love my dress! I feel so beautiful . Can't wait for my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whould
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Millybridal.org made the whole experience of purchasing my wedding dress so easy! When searching for the dress which I had chosen I came accross the website and when I enquired the response was quick and answered all my questions. Leo was really helpful, helping me find particular products and informing me of the delivery process to the Florida. I have recommended Millybridal.org to a number of friends that I work with and wouldn't hesitate in continuing to do so! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havercy
  • June 13, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding, and I just love it. The quality is impecable! I will definitly buy again, and again and again, can't wait to show it at the wedding party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathed
  • March 4, 2018

To Millybridal UK team, I came to the party in the dress I bought from you. And I got a lot of compliments. This dress is really my type and I like it so much. Thank you for this dress and I will come back to you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orked
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I loved the dress. I ordered custom fit and got exactly the way I expected it to be. quality of stitching and cloth are amazing. I will highly recommend this site to my friends as well order in future too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herfeempable
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress is really beautiful! Exactly what we were looking for. We did the custom alterations and it fit perfectly! The only thing we will need to do is have it pressed and alter the hem. Arrived in less than a month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline