Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Whey
  • July 18, 2019

The dress itself was pretty. A quality dress though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daunded
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I hesitated on the purchase, now I want another one like it. I'm not skinny and I have big bust, and this dress makes you feel like you still have one. The dress is amazing and have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Love it and the material is very nice. I like it, a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seesser
  • Oct. 5, 2017

Love the simple design of the dress. It arrived on time and in an excellent condition. The only thing I would like to suggest that more colors should be provided. I am so excited to wear the dress on my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourfere
  • Sept. 5, 2017

Hello, guys! The dress arrived very quickly. It is of good quality and the fabric is very comfortable. Thank you for your good service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spestook
  • July 30, 2017

The dress we ordered was true to size and looked beautiful. The material was good quality and we received it as weddingised. This was the first time I have ordered from this company and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hopentionet
  • June 25, 2017

I just wanted to thank your company. I ordered my dress 3 weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the weddingpt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reen
  • March 18, 2018

Omg this dress is just beautiful ... I was so scared to order online as I had been burnt once but so glad I did this dress is simply stunning. We had it custom made and now ordering all other dress thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rith
  • March 5, 2018

The dress arrives! It is very nice and well made. I will recommend your website to all of my friends because the quality is good even if there is some delay in the shipment. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prion
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The package has arrive and I opened it in much anticipation and I was not disappointed the gown, it is very very very beautiful it fits very well, the quality of the workmanship is excellent I am very happy with it. Thank you all guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throck
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I received my BM dress yesterday. There are no words that can express how pleased I am! The dress is more than I could have ever imagined. I really appreciate your good service and I will be telling people about you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline