Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Quess
  • Aug. 16, 2019

I ordered this as a potential wedding dress to save huge for the big day. I was pleasantly surprised with the material and the style was exactly what I was looking for! So happy I took the chance and ordered this dress. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatichou
  • July 3, 2018

The dress is a piece of exquisite workmanship. very professional and shipped on time. The tight design around the waist let the dress fits me well, not falling. I would like to recommend it...You will be very satisfied and happy with how stunning your dress will be. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Candia
  • Nov. 6, 2018

This dress was absolutely wonderful! The dress itself was a little tight for me, but I can handle that. I was want to be a slim bride, So I gave them my expected waistline. The dress are beautiful! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thionus
  • Oct. 30, 2018

MillyBridal did everything I need. She was extremely kind and professional in all her service, and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding dress! The bra cups are awesome and the quality are even better than those in the stores! Soooo glad I ordered online from MillyBridal !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clavory
  • March 6, 2018

Thank you for your help Millybridal UK. I got the wedding dress before my big day. The dress is stunning and I love it so much. I will buy more from you guys. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conumpen
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I fell in love with this perfect wedding dress when I saw it on the website.I received it after one month later,and it is perfect and spotless as what I have thought to. I can not wait to wear it on my wedding ceremony.Thanks a lot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forienionly
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I ordered a standard size 10 as my measurements were close enough to what was listed. I don't need to take anything in or out Just perfect. I couldn't believe how quickly it came.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavinicaut
  • Sept. 21, 2017

This dress is just gorgeous. Pictures can be deceiving but this dress looks better in real life. I altered the top and removed some tulle and it was perfect. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untoonesch
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Thanks for Millybridal.org to make me the perfect dress. I attended my daughter's wedding in this dress. My daughter loves the dress, too. The dress is also beautiful without the wraps. What's more, it's very cheap. I have made a good choice to buy my dress here. I will pay more attention to the website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consten
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Very happy with the whole process, accurate colour and size guide and weddingpt delivery. Very reasonable prices. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline