Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Vanessa
  • Dec. 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a custom size dress. It fitted perfectly with no further alterations needed. The fit and fabric were amazing and I received lots of compliments on my wedding day. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arro
  • July 27, 2019

As beautiful in person as it was online. Perfect for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imosed
  • June 1, 2018

I love the dress! very good quality. The shipping was slow but the seller is very attention and answers fast. The problem was the size! For me it's small for my chest, it's tight. I'm a little sad for that but the dresses are really beautiful. I wil figure the problem out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manyboice
  • March 8, 2018

Received my dress...WOW , WOW and WOW..its prefect, just like the picture, it has a skirt underneath, I did not have to order any extras. It fits perfectly. I'm so happy with this purchase. I thought it might be to good to be true but you get what they show you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evout
  • March 4, 2018

Wow, amazing dress. I couldn't be more excited when i wore this dress. The size was so perfect. The lace was wonderful. I love your site so much. I will buy more items from you. Thank u!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exceer
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I ordered this for my daughters wedding but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fathe
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The dress fit very well she loved it for her wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cithys
  • March 7, 2018

I am grateful for your professional customer service. The dress suits me quite well. The fabric and the color are all perfect. I will come back to purchase more from your company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatche
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I ordered a custom fit gown as I was in-between sizes. The fit was perfect, except the length of the gown. I am ready to order from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phourromposs
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I am very pleased with my dress. Its beautiful, I can't wait to use it for my sons wedding. I recommend Millybridal UK. What you see is what you will received. Thank You Very Much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline