Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Butragreake
  • April 10, 2019

This dress fits amazing and it looks SO good on! Highly recommend, I promise you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholds
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I just love the dress simple design but with exquisite details. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Delivery was faster than expected and it was well packaged. Everything is good. the color, the fit. Thank you. I am so satisfied. would recommend you to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Legst
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Tailor did a great job with my wedding dress! The size and length were great! good quality as well. I was amazed at how well they could able to make my dress that I dreamed! I am so excited to have a dress that was made just for me. I would definitely recommend this tailor and the store. I know this dress works me the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazing
  • July 5, 2018

Took 25 days but it made it! Very fantastic wedding dress just as I dreamed, came the same as in picture! It really is beautiful! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Only complaint was that the bust area was not good designed for those who have full cups but it was able to fix. love the dress so much! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sculithe
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Thanks to Millybridal UK who made the wonderful dress for me! I found an lovely wedding dress from a TV show. And luckily, the CSR from Millybridal UK found this dress for me, it is almost the same as I have searched for. Amazing job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kand
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was so happy when I received the dress. Amazing job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frinslazince
  • July 10, 2017

I received the dress. Love the mermaid dress with lace. The details were the same as the picture showed. The price of the dress was reasonable. Your customer service was so kind. Everything was perfect. Thank u so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senglat
  • June 24, 2017

Love this dress! Most comfortable wedding and so flattering! Had compliments all night! Thanks for the fast ship!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swastento
  • June 21, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I'm so glad I decided to buy from this website. It's so beautifully made, and cheaper than anything I found in stores but just as amazing. The colour (black) is so vibrant and gorgeous, and I just love everything about this. Excited to wear this to my wedding, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comereces
  • March 15, 2018

Thank you Millybridal UK. This is the best dress I have ever bought online. I like the special design of the dress. Thank you so much for your kindness on my order. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline