Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Earinea
  • Aug. 14, 2019

Dress is very beautiful though! Can't wait to wear it when I get it altered!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colood
  • Oct. 13, 2018

MillyBridal and her team did an awesome job on creating a custom dress for my wedding I'm going to be having. In the middle of the process there was some confusion on getting the colors right, but MillyBridal was very kind and responsive to my requests on what I needed done. I would highly recommend her if you want an affordable dress and I can't wait to wear it on my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cowake
  • Oct. 20, 2018

The dress is awesome it looks great, just what I was hoping for my wedding. I was a bit anxious about buying my wedding dress online, but I think it was the best decision! But this one fits well, the materials look luxury. The appliques on the dress are delicate. My day will be very special thanks to the seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofue
  • March 12, 2018

I was thrilled with the quality of the dress! The dress is beautiful! It is exactly as pictured and quite heavy fabric. I was very leary of ordering a dress that I could not at least see the fabric, but I was pleasently surprised. I would definitely recommend this company to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuposer
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This is my daughter's wedding dress. We were NERVOUS, having read numerous reviews. As a mother I want that my sweet becomes the most beautiful and happiest bride in the world. The dress is really BEAUTIFUL. We just can??t believe my eyes. It is the same as it is showed in the picture.Thank you, Millybridal UK!!!!!.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histailley
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I was very hesitant about ordering a dress online for my wedding without trying it on. I ordered this dress 4 weeks before my wedding, did the expedited shipping and received my dress in a week. The best thing was, IT FIT PERFECT!!! The corset back makes it fit many different shapes and sizes. I had many compliments on this dress. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hould
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Really happy with the service and quality. Dress fitted perfectly. If you want to wear a petticoat I would suggest a small hooped one as the lower half of the dress has quite a bit of body anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seased
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I got this dress for my wedding it took about 3 weeks to get to my house but they did tell me the date when it was going to be shipped so it arrived as expected and ohh my gosh I loved it soo much I got so many compliments on the dress i will probably be ordering again from the site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theas
  • Aug. 28, 2017

I bought the dress for my sister to wear to her wedding.... She looked absolutley stunning....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline