Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Haplen
  • May 22, 2019

I saw this dress, and had to get it. Happy with the quality and the look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucas
  • Aug. 21, 2018

So beautiful!! I love every details of the dress! Great quality and cut perfectly. When I put on it I, my mother was very impressed by the workmanship of the dress. Those who are hesitating to buy this dress could make decision now. You will never regret!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cerecrever
  • Sept. 5, 2018

The dress arrived on time and it is well packed. When I opened it, I was surprised, it is really a gorgeous wedding dress, so I tried it on immediately. But this dress fits small around waist area. Thanksgoodness, it is not too small, maybe I will go on a diet for my dress and for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tabounce
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I had no idea if this dress would look good or fit me properly. It fits me absolutely perfectly, like it was made for me! I'm always weary about buying clothes online because I can't try them on. This dress is a really beautiful dress on line and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sormoorsold
  • March 6, 2018

I wore this beauty yesterday. I was truly a Queen. This dress is so beautiful and my husband kept telling me how beautiful I looked. I originally ordered a different dress but it didn't fit. I contacted customer service and they cleared everything up and suggested to order custom sizing ao I did it was flawless. Will definitely order again when the need arises. Thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essirld
  • Jan. 31, 2018

This is a beautiful dress and looking forward to wearing it on my day. Thank you and I will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasterip
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The color and lace is so beautiful. Refer to the size guide ,the size i choose is perfect. I really love this wedding dress, thanks to the service and website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forris
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I LOVE LOVE my wedding gown!!! I ordered a custom size. It is Gorgeous!!! Perfect in every way. The beading was stunning and I asked for and received extra beads, but I didn't need them. When ordering I was so worried that I had wasted my money, but I am so glad I went with Millybridal UK. I will order again and recommed Millybridal UK without hesitation or reservations. The gown was well packaged. It was wrinkled which I expected but the wrinkles steamed out easily.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrse
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I ordered my dress for junior wedding from this site and it is absolutely beautiful! The size is just right, it came in on time, and the color and style are exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgy
  • July 27, 2017

Dresses are as seen in site, I got exactly what I thought I was ordering.There is a wide variety of dresses for all sorts of wedding and the dresses are beautiful (which makes it hard to choose from :-) ). Shipment was very fast (international shipping) and I got my dresses earlier than I thought which is great. Also costumer service lady was professional and nice and took care of everything quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline