Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Equat
  • Aug. 21, 2018

So great dress and seller. I received excellent customer service and I got my stunning dress without any alterations. The back train is beautiful to die. I really really love it. thank you so much for MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haterind
  • April 23, 2018

The dress is beautiful. Seller was patient and kind. The most important the dress is just what I expected! Its neckline quite fit my chest, however I still need to wear my bra. The dress arrived way before my anticipated date. It's a big plus. Thank you. I will tell my friends what I got here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hents
  • March 14, 2018

Received my dress today and being a plus size bride I was a bit dubious of purchasing online , but I am absolutely delighted with the dress :D , the fabric is excellent , I also purchased my bridesmaid dresses on here too a few months ago and they are gorgeous , and all only took a couple of weeks to arrive , thank you soooo much Millybridal UK, I will definitely recommend you to friends :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weentemeare
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I ordered the dress in custom size and it fits me well. The delivery is fast and the customer service is great. It is my dreaming dress and I am satisfied with it. Will definitely recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiagoorah
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Beautiful and perfect size. On time order place. Color same as picture. Texture very soft and delicate. I'm so happy with this dress I loved. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifforess
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Millybridal is a great company you can find beautiful dresses for reasonable prices and are good quality dresses and their shipping is fast. I would definetly buy from this company again for special ocassions. Millybridal is now my number 1 wedding dress shop in my opinion their better than the rest because there's so many dresses to choose from its impossible not to find one that's best for you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanexpeck
  • Sept. 12, 2017

It's really a wonderful dress. I'll wear for my best frend wedding. i'm very happy for my dress. I love it! Fit is perfect..Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butivene
  • March 24, 2018

Very satisfied with the quality of this dress! Only a few minor alterations will need to be made but otherwise it fits great and the color is beautiful. I would recommend Millybridal UK to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pactionly
  • March 10, 2018

Exceptional dress and service!! The dress is of high quality and is exactly how i pictured it. I recommend getting custom size because it is made specifically to fit your measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amin
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Received the dress in under four weeks. Paid a little extra for custom size and it fit perfectly. Fantastic service, including after sales. Every time I had a query, you were very quick to respond. Will definitely use you again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline