Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Handecand
  • Aug. 20, 2019

This dress was perfect for my small wedding. Everyone complimented my dress and it fit perfectly. It looked so beautiful in the pictures as well. If you are having a small wedding, this is the perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decture
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Loved the dress, I got so many compliments!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rogesslower
  • Feb. 13, 2019

At first I was nervous it wouldn't fit me correctly, but I was blown away! It fit like a glove and formed in all the right places. I can't wait to show it off!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By BrittanySchafer
  • Sept. 23, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By BrittanySchafer
  • Sept. 23, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The wedding dress came out perfect! Looks just like the picture and is so pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parch
  • May 7, 2018

Extremely happy with the product from MillyBridal! It's a fantastic dress with great quality and awesome workmanship. customer service was also great. In addition to the fantastic item and good customer service, I found that MillyBridal also provided great accessories! I bought a tiara together with my dress and it was amazing! so pretty look!! I would have no issues recommending MillyBridal to anyone needing wedding dress and wedding accessories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undan
  • July 17, 2018

It look amazing. I couldn't be happier with the dress. It's of great quality and outstanding cut. Good workmanship take my breath away. I continue to tell all my friends and family that MillyBridal is a really amazing shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sehally
  • June 4, 2018

Will I recommend this dress? absolutely! Never seen such beautiful wedding dress at this great price. I though such beautiful dress could only be found in high-level bridal wedding store. Unexpected shopping experience!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maia
  • Aug. 6, 2018

Color:White Size:10 Overall Fit:Large

A dress is not the same as picture but it's nice:-) The price is very good. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youry
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This is my first time I've ordered something on your site. I was suggested to made this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. Highly recommend Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline