Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Hunty
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I received the dress today. It was so elegant and unique.It looked great on me. All my families gave a high prize of it. It was surprising how helpful your customer service team was. You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glachind
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Finally i have found this dress. I have searched a lot of dresses until i found this dress. It was the one i am looking for. The dress i received is the same as the picture showed. Thank u so much, guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stry
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I was scared to order a dress online. But not only did the dress exceed my expectations, it came much quicker than I thought. I can't wait until my wedding day to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diseve
  • Sept. 3, 2017

This dress is beautiful, and I couldn't believe how detailed the measurements were to make sure that the dress fits. My niece can't wait for wedding to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theorgy
  • Aug. 20, 2017

I looked forever for a beautiful, unique dress and found the one at Millybridal for an affordable price! Had to contact customer service once about sizing and was contacted weddingptly with a helpful answer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seethe
  • March 24, 2018

First of all thank you uk.millybridal.org for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the way it is all that I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the live chat was so helpful! It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any brides to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upichoughbor
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Can't believe how gorgeous this dress was when it came, perfect fit and better than I expected. The dress worth a higher price! My friend is a seamstress, she cannot believe either, only the craftsmanship deserves the dress price, let alone other cost! I am sooo happy with my dress, can't wait to wear it on my big day, i am sure my man will be amazed by my bridal look with this gorgeous dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adarming
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I wore this dress for my wedding. This dress fitted me perfectly. It was gorgeous. I loved the detail. In this dress, I felt like the most beautiful girl in the world. Not only was it beautiful, but also it was comfortable. i can't love it more! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatut
  • July 13, 2017

I was really scared about ordering my dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday.It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eval
  • May 23, 2017

This is a very attractive and fashionable style. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. The fabric quality was better than I expected and the finish work was very professional. Fits perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline