Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sharon Doyle
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:Burgundy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter wore the dress to her year 12 school formal and looked absolutely beautiful.I was very impressed with the end result as it was a combination of 3 dresses and was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _kb_02
  • Sept. 1, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly and it was everything I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JaniceFord
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was very beautiful and I received a ton of compliments on it. I fell in love as soon as I tried it on. Thank you MillyBridal

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pufuldin
  • June 28, 2018

I was very nervous about buying a dress on line, but after receiving it quicker than expected I was thrilled! this dress is beautifully made with all details sewn on well. I bought it as a dress and can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvert
  • April 21, 2018

i received my dress within the time estimated. it is gorgeous and i love it. i am having some alterations done next week as it is too big at the moment. i cant wait to try it back on once it fits properly. i would definatley order from you again, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manced
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering, and very well cut and crafted. I would definitely recommend! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dragraim
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Gorgeous! This dress is fabulous! The dress is very flattering and well made. I ordered the picture colour which is quite nice. The dress flows very nicely and the length is great. I am sure you will enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gagarrour
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I got my dress recently and I am surprised at the quality of this dress. I place the order for this dress in a custom madee size and it fits perfectly. The price of the dress is unbelievable and customer service is also great. Thanks you guys so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborted
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Dress was perfect, just how I expected and how it was described and how it looked in the photo. Quality and value, I am very pleased. would recommend you to all my friends and am sure to be ordering again. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whionstan
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I was impressed by the dress at the first sight, and i made a decision to buy the dress, i have been worried about the dress until get it. It is just amzing, very beautiful. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline