Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Prearon
  • Jan. 18, 2019

I ordered this dress last week in a standard size 4 to wear for my evening reception. It was shipped the next day and I received it 2 days ago. The dress itself is stunning-good quality material, well made and simply gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblie
  • Aug. 16, 2018

It was perfect! The bottom had many more layers underneath than i imagined, and it was pretty heavy, but it turned out to be no bother at all during the dancing party afterwards! It was amazing! My friends and family still talk about how they loved my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awriout
  • Feb. 28, 2018

How great the dress is and how excellent the service is! I got the dress I purchase from you in time and I like it very much. I just want to say that Millybridal UK is a very good website. Next time, I want to buy some invitation cards from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dessemot
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Hello, Millybridal UK, I have to say that the dress is very beautiful. To be honest, I am a fat girl and I had some concerns about the style and it will not look good on me. However, when I wore it last nignt, I found that the worries were needless. The dress fit me perfectly. Thanks, Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clearders
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the chest part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideseld
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I have the dress today, Is lovely, the colour is perfect, there are some minimal difference with the dress online, but the final effect is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bahme
  • Nov. 13, 2017

I love this pretty dress so much. Good quality. Perfect design! Perfect service! Definitely advise this good shopping website. I will buy more dresses from your website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorrover
  • Nov. 8, 2017

A very nice dress, I ordered it in orange!I've Unpacked it, tried on and it has worked perfectly equal! I will order again in the future! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilsock
  • Nov. 7, 2017

The dress is beautiful and made quality . Also , it's true to size. Made beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mayses
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Ordered a dress my daughter chose and it exceeded expectations. Ordering from your website was smooth. Sizing was spot on, quality first rate, and it arrived in a timely manner. It looked every bit as nice in person as it did on your website. We will definitely order from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline