Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Complew
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress, It arrived much quicker than I thought it would and the quality is amazing! The one is just as true color as the picture and the fabric is gorgeous. I will definitely come here again for any other prom wear needs I have!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Potalet
  • May 26, 2018

MillyBridal is one of the most outstanding shops I have ever shopped at and will continue to do so. The prices are excellent and their products are OEM! Their level of communication is second to none and are always shipping fast and promptly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houts
  • May 23, 2018

Love the store, lots of options! Your staff was very helpful in every aspect of our dress shopping. Finding the dress I love with amazing help from you, it made me the happiest. The most important benefit of buying at MillyBridal was the help - I am not a dress shopper. MillyBridal made it easy and fun.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andounized
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Pretty great deal overall.Highly recommend! Thank you Millybridal UK! Thanks for your good work. I will buy more items from you in the future. Great choice for beautiful girls! Don't hesitate to order it from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giall
  • Feb. 2, 2018

OMG! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! It is the one I expected ! Thanks, you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themakfal
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Wow, I am so satisfied with this nice dress. It is the same as the picture shows and what I have been looking for. The fabric is comfortable and the size fits me well. I believe I have made a smart choice. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exures
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress was very nice and would be something you could use for any prom or semi prom gathering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haord
  • Dec. 9, 2017

We were very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the dress. The measurements we provided were perfect. It arrived before the estimated time of arrival and was packed expertly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wuse
  • Aug. 18, 2017

this is a wonderful dress....i got it for my military.ball amd cant wait to wear it(:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bethed
  • Aug. 7, 2017

This dress is so beautiful! The color is even prettier in real life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline