Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Resses
  • June 29, 2018

I ordered this dress after reading all of the reviews. It is always difficult finding a beautiful dress to wear on special occasions. I bought this dress because I figured it would help hide a tummy while still managing to not look like a muumuu. This dress did exactly that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cons
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I just think that this dress is gorgeous! I absolutely love this dress and could not be more pleased with it ! it fits perfectly! :) will definitely be back again! Thank you guys for your excellent job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awye
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This dress is great. I bought this for my daughter. And we spent a lot of time taking measurements and checking them to make sure we did that right. And when she tried this dress. It was wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchere
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Nice dress. I love this dress so much. When I try my dress on I just fall in love with it. It is made perfectly. This dress is gonna be one of my favorite dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Queeme
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Purchased this dress for a school prom. It was such a fun dress and fit me like a glove! It shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowerturs
  • Sept. 28, 2017

A truely beautiful fitting dress and superbly quick service to the AU. Thank you kindly, I have already started recommending you to friends and collegues.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dozence
  • Sept. 3, 2017

Just received my dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wourthonses
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I ordered this particular dress to put on to my little girl's wedding, however when received it had been too small. I miss determined my size based on chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline